AD - Star Gates (SG) - (or Signets)

posted May 29, 2015, 12:15 PM by Rha S ananda   [ updated May 29, 2015, 12:32 PM ]
Last update:
October 06, 2006

About this word

(See: Signet, Dimensional Lock System, Wormhole)
Star Gates (with a Vertical Axis) permit passage between space-time locations in multiple universes and Density Levels.
Time Portals (with a Horizontal and Diagonal Axis) permit passage between space-time locations in one universe and one Density level.
(Voyagers II -Page 506)

Openings that exists between dimensions in our Time Matrix that permit passage between space-time locations in multiple universes and Density Levels

Star Gates links (due to its Vertical Axis) link Planetary, Galactic and Universal Templar Complexes through 5 Harmonic Universes (HU) and their 5 Matter Density Levels.

SG's enter planets at 12 Planetary Signet Star Gate Sites. 

The Star Gate and Time Portals consists of pairs of interconnected, counter-rotating electromagnetic field spirals that naturally exist within sun and planet bodies, forming a fixed point of space within the 5 Densities /Universes (HU) of the 15 dimensional Time Matrix where Time Cycle and Time Continua repeatedly pass through each other at fixed intervals.
Star Gates and Time Portals exist as a Black and White Hole Pairs that are connected at the center point by a scalar-wave frequency Seed Crystal Seal.

When the center Seed Crystal Seed releases the Star Gate activates and the pair of counter-rotating electromagnetic spirals merge to form an interconnected Merkaba Field, which allows the instantaneous passage between various space-time coordinates through shift of atomic Angular Rotation of Particle Spin (ARPS).
(Voyagers II -Page 506)

There are natural cycles when the Star Gates open. (Called a SAC – Stellar Activation Cycle) and the next SAC is between 2000 and 2017. – The previous was in 22,346 BC. 

There are 12 Primary Star Gates in the Universal Templar Complex, each corresponding to 1 to 12 dimensional fields.
12 “Signet Councils” serve as Primary Guardians of each one of the Primary Star Gates. 

Star Gates 12, 11 and 10 which serve as the entry points into the Pre-matter Density-4 “Liquid Light Christos Field,” are respectively located in D-12 Aramatena, D-11 Aveyon and D-10 Vega, all located within the Lyran Star Constellation. (Known as “The Cradle of Lyra”) 
(Voyagers I – Page 161)

Star Gate-9: Mirach-Andromeda.
Star Gate-8: Mintaka-Orion
Star Gate-7: Arcturus
Star Gates 1 through 6: in the densities 1 and 2 (dimension 1-6)
(Voyagers I – Page 167 and 171) 

Density–1 Earth’s Star Gates, which connects to Density-2 Planet Tara and many other areas within the 4 Densities of our Time Matrix, is called the Halls of Amenti.

One of Fallen Angelics intentions is take dominion and operational control over the 12 Primary Star Gates.
(Voyagers I – Page 169)

Because we are (2006) in a super accelerated time line called an Expedited Ta-KEy-on Cycle Reset, we are taking a fast path EVAC called Star Fire, which is an Inscension (in toward the Core), as opposed to an Ascension (through the Outer Domain Star Gates  - See: God Worlds).

(Cosmic Clock Module Handbook)  

No comments:

Post a Comment